Number One.

Challenge accepted Andy!

Andy Townend has challenged me to a five photos / five stories black and white challenge.
Check out his blog(s): belgradestreets, belgianstreets and andytownend.

s

“I can’t live if I don’t have you in my life” said the young woman.
“I can’t live if you don’t have you in your life” said the young man.

If I have figured it out right; the rules of the challenge are:

1) To post a photo every day for 5 days
2) To write a story to accompany your photo for 5 days (this can be fiction or non-fiction, a page, a paragraph or a poem)
3) To nominate a different person each day

I am nominating Cardinal Guzman for this challenge.

6 thoughts on “Number One.

  1. Count me in! Someone else nominated me too, but I can’t remember who it was…
    I remember that I told them that I can’t post anything until after I’ve moved (which will be in the end of April). After that I’ll post 5 B&W photos and probably some quotes of some kind. Don’t be surprised if I choose to quote Charles Bukowski!

    Like

Leave a Reply

